Archived Webcasts

The proceedings of the House of Assembly of Newfoundland and Labrador
and its Management Commission are protected by copyright.


Archived webcasts will be available as soon as possible at the end of the live broadcast.

* Low resolution video is best for use with dial-up Internet*
* High resolution video is best used with high-speed Internet*


45th General Assembly - Fourth Session
November 2007
Thursday, November 1,  2007 - SWEARING IN CEREMONY -
 
June 2007
Thursday, June 14, 2007
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Monday, June 11, 2007
Thursday, June 7, 2007
Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Tuesday, June 5, 2007
Monday, June 4, 2007
 
May 2007
Thursday, May 31, 2007
Wednesday, May 30, 2007
Tuesday, May 29, 2007
Monday, May 28, 2007
Thursday, May 24, 2007
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Tuesday, May 22, 2007
Thursday, May 17, 2007
Wednesday, May 16, 2007
Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Monday, May 14, 2007
Thursday, May 10, 2007
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Tuesday, May 8, 2007
Monday, May 7, 2007
Thursday, May 3, 2007
Wednesday, May 2, 2007
Tuesday, May 1, 2007
 
April 2007
Monday, April 30, 2007
Thursday, April 26, 2007 - BUDGET 2007 -
Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Tuesday, April 24, 2007 - SPEECH FROM THE THRONE -


For more information about the House of Assembly webcasts, please contact:

Broadcast Centre
House of Assembly
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL
A1B 4J6
Phone: (709)729-7448
Fax: (709)729-6699
Email:
Broadcast Centre
Legislative Library
House of Assembly
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL
A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-3604
Fax: (709) 729-0234
Email:
Legislative Library