Archived Webcasts

The proceedings of the House of Assembly of Newfoundland and Labrador
and its Management Commission are protected by copyright.


Archived webcasts will be available as soon as possible at the end of the live broadcast.

* Low resolution video is best for use with dial-up Internet*
* High resolution video is best used with high-speed Internet*

 

46th General Assembly - Fourth Session
May  2011
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 30, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 26, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 19, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 16, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 12, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 9, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
April 2011
Thursday, April 21, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, April 18, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, April 14, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, April 11, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, April 7, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, April 4, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
March 2011
   
Thursday, March 31, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, March 28, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 24, 2011 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 24, 2011 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, March 21, 2011 High Resolution
Low Resolution


For more information about the House of Assembly webcasts, please contact:



Broadcast Centre
House of Assembly
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL
A1B 4J6
Phone: (709)729-7448
Fax: (709)729-6699
Email:
Broadcast Centre
Legislative Library
House of Assembly
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL
A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-3604
Fax: (709) 729-0234
Email:
Legislative Library