Webcasts of the 47th General Assembly - First Session

The proceedings of the House of Assembly of Newfoundland and Labrador
and its Management Commission are protected by copyright.


Archived webcasts will be available as soon as possible at the end of the live broadcast.

*Low resolution video is best for use with dial-up Internet*
* High resolution video is best used with high-speed Internet*

 

47th General Assembly - First Session
March 2013
Monday, March 25, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 21, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
 

Lieutenant Governor - Installation Ceremony

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

 

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 14, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, March 11, 2013 The High-Bandwidth stream is currently unavailable. It will be posted as soon as possible.
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 07, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
December 2012
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - Part 3 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - Part 2 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - Part 1 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 17, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 17, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Streams for this date are currently unavailable. They will be posted as soon as possible.
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 10, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, December 6, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 3, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
November 2012
Thursday, November 29, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, November 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, November 22, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, November 19, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
June 2012
Monday, June 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 21, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 18, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 14, 2012 (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 14, 2012 (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 (Evening. Session extends into June 13) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 11, 2012 (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 11, 2012 (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 07, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, June 06, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 05, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 04, 2012 (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 04, 2012 (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
May 2012
Thursday, May 31, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 29, 2012  (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 29, 2012  (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 28, 2012  (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 28, 2012  (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 24, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 23, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 22, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 17, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 16, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 15, 2012  (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 15, 2012  (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 14, 2012  (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 14, 2012  (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 10, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 09, 2012  High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 08, 2012  (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 08, 2012  (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 07, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 03, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 02, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 01, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
April 2012
Monday, Apr 30, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, Apr 04, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Apr 03, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, Apr 02, 2012 (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, Apr 02, 2012 (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
March 2012
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, Mar 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 (Evening) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 (Afternoon) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, Mar 12, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, Mar 08, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, Mar 05, 2012 [Throne Speech] High Resolution
Low Resolution
   
47th General Assembly - First Session
October 2011
Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 [Swear-in Ceremony] High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 [Speaker's Election] High Resolution not available.
Low Resolution