Webcasts of the 48th General Assembly - Second Session

The proceedings of the House of Assembly of Newfoundland and Labrador
and its Management Commission are protected by copyright.


Archived webcasts will be available as soon as possible at the end of the live broadcast.

*Low resolution video is best for use with dial-up Internet*
* High resolution video is best used with high-speed Internet*

 

48th General Assembly - Second Session
May 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Part 1

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Part 2

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Monday, May 29, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Thursday, May 18, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, May 17, 2017- Evening

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, May 17, 2017- Morning

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Monday, May 15, 2017- Evening

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Monday, May 15, 2017- Afternoon

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Thursday, May 11, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, May 10, 2017- Afternoon

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, May 10, 2017- Morning

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Monday, May 8, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Thursday, May 4, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Afternoon

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Morning

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Monday, May 1, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
April 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Monday, April 10, 2017

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - Budget

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Afternoon

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Morning

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Monday, April 3, 2017 

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
48th General Assembly - Second Session
March 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017 

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, March 29, 2017  - Afternoon

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Wednesday, March 29, 2017  - Morning

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

Tuesday, March 28, 2017  - Throne Speech

High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio