Public Accounts Committee

Forty-Sixth General Assembly - Third Session - 2010

Public Accounts Committee:
Mr. Roland Butler Member for Port de Grave (Chair)
Mr. John Dinn Member for Kilbride (Vice-Chair)
Mr. Derrick Dalley Member for The Isles of Notre Dame
Mr. Marshall Dean - Member for the Straits - White Bay North
Mr. Kevin Parsons Member for Cape St. Francis
Mr. Kelvin Parsons Member for Burgeo LaPoile
Ms. Tracey Perry Member for Fortune Bay Cape La Hune


* To view the verbatim accounts of the Public Accounts Committee from the 46th General Assembly, Second Session, 2009, click here.