Resource Committee

Forty-Sixth General Assembly - Third Session - 2010

Resource Committee:
Mr. Harry Harding – Member for Bonavista North (Chair)
Mr. Kelvin Parsons – Member for Burgeo – LaPoile (Vice-Chair)
Mr. Jim Baker – Member for Labrador West
Mr. Derrick Dalley – Member for The Isles of Notre Dame
Mr. Marshall Dean – Member for The Straits – White Bay North
Mr. Ray Hunter – Member for Grand Falls – Windsor – Green Bay South
Ms. Yvonne Jones – Member for Cartwright – L’Anse au Clair
Ms. Lorraine Michael – Member for Signal Hill – Quidi Vidi
Mr. Wade Verge – Member for Lewisporte


The following list provides links to the verbatim accounts of the Resource Committee proceedings:

Innovation, Trade & Rural Development
Rural Secretariat
Newfoundland and Labrador Research and Development Corporation

Tourism, Culture & Recreation


Environment and Conservation

Fisheries and Aquaculture

Natural Resources
Forestry and Agrifoods
Women's Policy Office

Natural Resources (Women's Policy Office)


April 26, 2010

April 27, 2010

April 28, 2010

May 3, 2010

May 10, 2010

May 17, 2010

May 17, 2010

* To view the verbatim accounts of the Resource Committee from the 46th General Assembly, Second Session, 2009, click here.