Government Services Committee

Forty-Eighth General Assembly - First Session - 2016

Government Services Committee:
Mr. Randy Edmunds Member for Torngat Mountains
Mr. Neil King Member for Bonavista
Ms. Carol Anne Haley Member for Burin Grand Bank
Mr. Keith Hutchings Member for Ferryland
Ms Betty Parsley Member for Harbour Main
Mr. Steve Kent Member for Mount Pearl North
Ms. Lorraine Michael Member for St. John's East Quidi Vidi
Mr. John Finn Member for Stephenville Port au Port


The Government Services Committee meeting schedule is subject to change. Meetings are held in the House of Assembly Chamber.

Public Service Commission
Human Resource Secretariat
Women's Policy Office
April 18, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Audio Recording
Audio Recording
Service NL
Government Purchasing Agency
April 26, 2016, 6:00pm Audio Recording
Transportation & Works May 4, 2016, 5:30pm Audio Recording
May 10, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording

* To view the verbatim accounts of the Government Services Committee from the 47th General Assembly, Fourth Session, 2015, click here.