Resource Committee

Forty-Eighth General Assembly - First Session - 2016

Resource Committee:
Mr. Brian Warr – Member for Baie Verte – Green Bay
Mr. Kevin Parsons – Member for Cape St. Francis
Mr. David Brazil – Member for Conception Bay East – Bell Island
Mr. Jerry Dean - Member for Exploits
Mr. Derrick Bragg – Member for Fogo Island – Cape Freels
Ms. Pam Parsons – Member for Harbour Grace – Port de Grave
Ms. Lorraine Michael – Member for St. John’s East – Quidi Vidi
Mr. John Finn – Member for Stephenville – Port au Port


The Resource Committee meeting schedule is subject to change. Meetings are held in the House of Assembly Chamber.

Fisheries & Aquaculture April 19, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Natural Resources
Office of Public Engagement
April 19, 2016, 6:00pm Audio Recording
Business, Tourism, Culture and Rural Development &
Forestry & Agrifoods
April 21, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Environment & Conservation
Office of Climate Change & Energy Efficiency
April 27, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Advanced Education & Skills May 9, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording

* To view the verbatim accounts of the Resource Committee from the 47th General Assembly, Fourth Session, 2015, click here.