Social Services Committee

Forty-Eighth General Assembly - First Session - 2016

Social Services Committee:
Ms. Lisa Dempster – Member for Cartwright – L’Anse au Clair
Ms. Carol Anne Haley – Member for Burin – Grand Bank
Ms. Tracey Perry – Member for Fortune Bay – Cape La Hune
Ms Betty Parsley – Member for Harbour Main
Mr. Paul Lane – Member for Mount Pearl – Southlands
Mr. Scott Reid – Member for St. George's – Humber
Ms. Gerry Rogers – Member for St. John's Centre
Mr. Paul Davis – Member for Topsail – Paradise


The Social Services Committee meeting schedule is subject to change. Meetings are held in the House of Assembly Chamber.

Municipal Affairs
April 18, 2016, 6:00pm Audio Recording
Seniors, Wellness & Social Development
April 20, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Education & Early Childhood Development April 26, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Justice and Public Safety April 27, 2016, 5:30pm Audio Recording
Child, Youth and Family Services May 2, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Labour Relations May 3, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording
Health and Community Services May 11, 2016, 9:00am Audio Recording

* To view the verbatim accounts of the Social Services Committee from the 47th General Assembly, Fourth Session, 2015, click here.