Resource Committee

Forty-Eighth General Assembly - Second Session - 2017

Resource Committee:
Mr. Brian Warr – Member for Baie Verte – Green Bay
Mr. Kevin Parsons – Member for Cape St. Francis
Mr. David Brazil – Member for Conception Bay East – Bell Island
Mr. Jerry Dean - Member for Exploits
Mr. Derrick Bragg – Member for Fogo Island – Cape Freels
Ms. Pam Parsons – Member for Harbour Grace – Port de Grave
Ms. Lorraine Michael – Member for St. John’s East – Quidi Vidi
Mr. John Finn – Member for Stephenville – Port au Port


The Resource Committee meeting schedule is subject to change. Meetings are held in the House of Assembly Chamber.

Fisheries & Land Resources April 11, 2017, 6:00pm Audio Recording
Tourism, Culture, Industry and Innovation May 1, 2017, 6:00pm Audio Recording
Natural Resources May 8, 2017, 9:00am Audio Recording
Advanced Education, Skills & Labour May 9, 2017, 9:00am Audio Recording

* To view the verbatim accounts of the Resource Committee from the 48th General Assembly, First Session, 2016, click here.