Social Services Committee

Forty-Eighth General Assembly - Second Session - 2017

Social Services Committee:
Ms. Lisa Dempster – Member for Cartwright – L’Anse au Clair
Mr. Brian Warr – Member for Baie Verte – Green Bay
Ms. Carol Anne Haley – Member for Burin – Grand Bank
Ms. Tracey Perry – Member for Fortune Bay – Cape La Hune
Ms Betty Parsley – Member for Harbour Main
Mr. Scott Reid – Member for St. George's – Humber
Ms. Gerry Rogers – Member for St. John's Centre
Mr. Paul Davis – Member for Topsail – Paradise


The following list provides links to the audio of the Social Services Committee proceedings. Verbatim transcripts will be posted at a later date as they become available.

The Social Services Committee meeting schedule is subject to change. Meetings are held in the House of Assembly Chamber.

Justice and Public Safety April 10, 2017, 6:00pm Audio Recording
Education & Early Childhood Development May 1, 2017, 9:00am Audio Recording
Health and Community Services May 2, 2017, 9:00am Audio Recording
Municipal Affairs And Environment May 2, 2017, 6:00pm Audio Recording
Children, Seniors & Social Development
May 4, 2017, 9:00am Audio Recording

* To view the verbatim accounts of the Social Services Committee from the 48th General Assembly, First Session, 2016, click here.