House of Assembly
Home Contact Us
House of Assembly - NL - Alphabetical List of Departments Return to Consolidation

Alphabetical List of Departments

Advanced Education, Skills and Labour
Environment and Conservation
Business, Tourism, Culture and Rural Development
Children, Seniors and Social Development
Education and Early Childhood Development
Environment and Climate Change
Executive Council
Fisheries, Forestry and Agrfoods
-Government Purchasing Agency
Health and Community Services
House of Assembly
-Human Resource Secretariat
-Intergovernmental Affairs
Justice and Public Safety
-Labrador and Aboriginal Affairs
Municipal Affairs
Natural Resources
-Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation
-Newfoundland and Labrador Liquor Corporation
-Office of the Chief Information Officer
-Public Service Commission
-Research and Development Corporation
Service Newfoundland and Labrador
-Status of Women
Transportation and Works
-Workplace NL