Office Holders

Legislative Branch - Office Holders

The Speaker - Hon. Perry Trimper

Deputy Speaker and Chair of Committees - Brian Warr

Deputy Chair of Committees - Scott Reid

Government House Leader - Andrew Parsons

Deputy Government House Leader - Siobhan Coady

Leader of the Opposition - Paul Davis

Opposition House Leader - Keith Hutchings

Deputy Opposition House Leader - Steve Kent

Leader of the Third Party - Earle McCurdy

Third Party House Leader - Lorraine Michael

Caucus Whips:
    Liberal - Carol Anne Haley
    Progressive Conservative - Tracey Perry
    NDP - Lorraine Michael

Caucus Chairperson(s):
    Liberal - Randy Edmunds
    Progressive Conservative - Kevin Parsons
    NDP - Gerry Rogers

Executive Branch

The Premier