Members of the House of Assembly

48th General Assembly

There are 40 seats in the House of Assembly. After the General Election held on November 30, 2015 there were 31 Liberal Members, 7 Progressive Conservative Members, and 2 New Democratic Members returned to the House of Assembly.

Members were officially sworn or affirmed into office on December 18, 2015.