Member Accountability and Disclosure Report -
List by District

April 01, 2009 - March 31, 2010
District Member
Baie Verte - Springdale Pollard, Kevin
Bay of Islands Loder, Terry
Bellevue Peach, Calvin
Bonavista North Harding, Harry
Bonavista South Fitzgerald, Roger
Burgeo - La Poile Parsons, Kelvin
Burin - Placentia West Jackman, Clyde
Cape St. Francis Parsons, Kevin
Carbonear - Harbour Grace Kennedy, Jerome
Cartwright - L'Anse au Clair Jones, Yvonne
Conception Bay East - Bell Island Whalen, Dianne
Conception Bay South French, Terry
Exploits Forsey, Clayton
Ferryland Hutchings, Keith
Fortune Bay - Cape La Hune Perry, Tracey
Gander O'Brien, Kevin
Grand Bank King, Darin
Grand Falls-Windsor - Buchans Sullivan, Susan
Grand Falls-Windsor - Green Bay South Hunter, Ray
Harbour Main Hedderson, Tom
Humber East Marshall, Tom
Humber Valley Kelly, Darryl
Humber West Williams, Danny
Kilbride Dinn, John
Labrador West Baker, Jim
Lake Melville Hickey, John
Lewisporte Verge, Wade
Mount Pearl North Kent, Steve
Mount Pearl South Denine, Dave
Placentia - St. Mary's Collins, Felix
Port au Port Cornect, Tony
Port de Grave Butler, Roland
Signal Hill - Quidi Vidi Michael, Lorraine
St. Barbe Young Jr., Wallace
St. George's - Stephenville East Burke, Joan
St. John's Centre Skinner, Shawn
St. John's East Buckingham, Ed
St. John's North Ridgley, Bob
St. John's South Osborne, Tom
St. John's West Osborne, Sheila
Terra Nova * Collins, Sandy
Terra Nova * Oram, Paul
The Isles of Notre Dame Dalley, Derrick
The Straits - White Bay North ** Dean, Marshall
The Straits - White Bay North ** Taylor, Trevor
Topsail *** Davis, Paul
Topsail *** Marshall, Elizabeth (Beth)
Trinity - Bay de Verde Johnson, Charlene
Torngat Mountains Pottle, Patty
Trinity North Wiseman, Ross
Virginia Waters Dunderdale, Kathy

* Paul Oram resigned from his seat for the district of Terra Nova on October 7, 2009. Sandy Collins won the subsequent by-election on November 26, 2009.

** Elizabeth Marshall resigned from her seat for the district of Topsail on January 29, 2010. Paul Davis won the subsequent by-election on March 16, 2010.

*** Trevor Taylor resigned from his seat for the district of The Straits - White Bay North on October 1, 2009. Marshall Dean won the subsequent by-election on October 27, 2009.