Member Accountability and Disclosure Reports -
List by District

April 01, 2013 - March 31, 2014

District Member
Baie Verte - Springdale Pollard, Kevin
Bay of Islands Joyce, Eddie
Bellevue Peach, Calvin
Bonavista North Cross, Eli
Bonavista South Little, Glen
Burgeo - La Poile Parson, Andrew
Burin - Placentia West Jackman, Clyde
Cape St. Francis Parsons, Kevin
Carbonear - Harbour Grace Kennedy, Jerome
Carbonear - Harbour Grace Slade, Sam
Cartwright - L'Anse au Clair Dempster, Lisa
Cartwright - L'Anse au Clair Jones, Yvonne
Conception Bay East - Bell Island Brazil, David
Conception Bay South French, Terry
Exploits Forsey, Clayton
Ferryland Hutchings, Keith
Fortune Bay - Cape La Hune Perry, Tracey
Gander O'Brien, Kevin
Grand Bank King, Darin
Grand Falls-Windsor - Buchans Sullivan, Susan
Grand Falls-Windsor - Green Bay South Hunter, Ray
Harbour Main Hedderson, Tom
Humber East Marshall, Tom
Humber Valley Ball, Dwight
Humber West Granter, Vaughn
Kilbride Dinn, John
Labrador West McGrath, Nick
Lake Melville Russell, Keith
Lewisporte Verge, Wade
Mount Pearl North Kent, Steve
Mount Pearl South Lane, Paul
Placentia - St. Mary's Collins, Felix
Port au Port Cornect, Tony
Port de Grave Littlejohn, Glenn
Signal Hill - Quidi Vidi Michael, Lorraine
St. Barbe Bennett, Jim
St. George's - Stephenville East Burke, Joan
St. John's Centre Rogers, Gerry
St. John's East Murphy, George
St. John's North Kirby, Dale
St. John's South Osborne, Tom
St. John's West Crummell, Dan
Terra Nova Collins, Sandy
The Isles of Notre Dame Dalley, Derrick
The Straits - White Bay North Mitchelmore, Christopher
Topsail Davis, Paul
Torngat Mountains Edmunds, Randy
Trinity - Bay de Verde Johnson, Charlene
Trinity North Wiseman, Ross
Virginia Waters Dunderdale, Kathy